Latest Products http://www.indoamericanpharma.com Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.indoamericanpharma.com Liquid Calcium Supplements http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/liquid-calcium-supplements.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings froth highly acclaimed Liquid Calcium Supplements in the marketplace. Calcium being the vital mineral for the development, it supplements are high on demand these days. It is used for strengthening the bone and teeth of the animals. Mineral Mixture http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/mineral-mixture.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the superior quality Mineral Mixture, we are the perfect destination in the market. The Organic Mineral Mixture manufactured by us is available in different variety such as plane, forte and chelated as per the exact demand of the esteemed customers. Nutritional Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/nutritional-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the formulation of highly commended Nutritional Feed Supplement in the market. The Animal Nutritional Supplement that we supply is available as MASTITIS POWDER which is a highly milk quality of animals. These Nutritional Feed Supplements are very effective in improving the general health of animals. Liquid Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/liquid-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amid the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liquid Animal Feed Supplements in Punjab, India. Our product basket encompasses CP Gel Liquid Animal Feed Supplement, Liv-Secure Plus Liquid Animal Feed Supplement, Milk Up Liquid Liquid Animal Feed Supplement etc. Veterinary Bolus http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/veterinary-bolus.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Veterinary Bolus in Punjab, India. The offered range of Veterinary Bolus comprises Apetizer Veterinary Bolus, Grocal Gold Veterinary Bolus and Indo Heat Veterinary Bolus. Animal Feed Supplements http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/animal-feed-supplements.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, our company has emerged as an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Animal Feed Supplements. We also make available Indo Boost Animal Feed Supplement, Indomin TM Animal Feed Supplements, Promin Gold Animal Feed Supplement, etc. CP Gel Liquid Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/cp-gel-liquid-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the finest quality liquid feed supplement for livestock, buyers can try our CP Gel Liquid Animal Feed Supplements. We are well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of CP Gel Liquid Animal Feed Supplements in Punjab, India. Milk Up Liquid Liquid Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/milk-up-liquid-liquid-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Milk Up Liquid Liquid Animal Feed Supplements in Punjab, India. Animal Feed Supplements that we bring to you are liquid feed supplements and enriched with calcium, phosphorus with vitamin D3, B12, etc. Vita H Liquid Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/vita-h-liquid-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring the best quality and nutritive array of Vita H Liquid Animal Feed Supplements! We are counted amid the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers for providing Vita H Liquid Animal Feed Supplements in India. Zair Clear Plus Liquid Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/zair-clear-plus-liquid-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this field, we bring to you a nutritive lot of Zair Clear Plus Liquid Animal Feed Supplements. Accurate composition, high quality, positive results are some of the chief traits of our Zair Clear Plus Liquid Animal Feed Supplements. Apetizer Veterinary Bolus http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/apetizer-veterinary-bolus.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Apetizer Veterinary Bolus. It is available in excellent quality blister packages. The Apetizer Veterinary Bolus offered by us is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life. Grocal Gold Veterinary Bolus http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/grocal-gold-veterinary-bolus.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Grocal Gold Veterinary Bolus. It improves milk fat. We take special care is taken about the packaging of the Veterinary Bolus before the final dispatch. Indo Heat Veterinary Bolus http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/indo-heat-veterinary-bolus.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Indo Heat Veterinary Bolus. It is the best choice for improving reproductive performance in cattle and buffaloes. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Veterinary Bolus before the final dispatch. Indo Boost Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/indo-boost-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Indo Boost Animal Feed Supplement. The Animal Feed Supplement offered by us is enriched with vitamins and minerals. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the supplements with us and we ensure their timely execution. Indomin TM Animal Feed Supplements http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/indomin-tm-animal-feed-supplements.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Indomin TM Animal Feed Supplements. The Animal Feed Supplements offered by us improve the body condition. Promin Gold Animal Feed Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/promin-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Promin Gold Animal Feed Supplement. The Animal Feed Supplements we make available are prepared in hygienic conditions under the guidance of experts. Pre-20 Animal Nutritional Supplement http://www.indoamericanpharma.com/pre-20-animal-nutritional-supplement.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pre-20 Animal Nutritional Supplement. The Animal Nutritional Supplements we make available are prepared in neat and hygienic conditions using quality-tested ingredients.